Write For Us

2020 PBA Tour Victories - Highlights from the First Three Months of PBA Tour Competition

Google Rank
Nine PBA Tour championships were decided in 2020 prior to pausing the season due to the pandemic. The PBA returns to FOX, live, June 6 at 7 p.m. ET with the PBA Strike Derby.

In just nine events, we saw Tommy Jones roll a perfect game a day after his Hall of Fame induction, Jason Belmonte become the second player in history to win the Super Slam of all five majors, Kris Prather win his first major, Kyle Troup and Jesper Svensson earn two wins each (including the Roth/Holman Doubles Championship together), plus titles from Sean Rash and Bill O'Neill.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube: https://tinyurl.com/PBAYouTube

#PBA #GoBowling
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment