Write For Us

Friday Five - Previous Five PBA Tournament of Champions Winners

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
Friday Five, February 25, 2022 - The previous five PBA Tournament of Champions winners. Watch the stepladder finals of the 2022 Tournament of Champions Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 1 p.m. ET on FOX.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube: https://tinyurl.com/PBAYouTube

#PBA #FridayFive

EJ Tackett won his second career major championship with a win over Tommy Jones in 2017. Matt O'Grady took down top seed Jesper Svensson in 2018. Jason Belmonte won the Tournament of Champions for a record-tying third time (also tying the all-time major record with 10) with a win over Tackett in 2019. In 2020, Kris Prather won his first major championship by defeating Bill O'Neill. François Lavoie won his third major title with a victory over Simonsen in 2021.
bowling, professional bowlers association, ten-pin bowling
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment