Write For Us

Michael Conlan on fighting in enemy territory, Move to 122 & fighting Sofiane Takoucht | HIGHLIGHTS

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
83 Views
Published
Watch the full archive of #michaelconlan press conference from earlier today.

Next up for Top Rank Boxing on ESPN, Carl Frampton and Michael Conlan Co-Headline Blockbuster Card LIVE on ESPN.

Two of Belfast’s pugilistic heroes, junior lightweight contender Carl “The Jackal” Frampton and featherweight contender Michael “Mick” Conlan, are joining forces. Frampton and Conlan will co-headline a special BT Fight Night card in separate 10-round bouts Saturday, Aug. 15, behind closed doors at BT Sport Studio in London.

Frampton (27-2, 15 KOs) will fight the hard-hitting Vahram Vardanyan (21-1-1, 14 KOs) while Conlan (13-0, 7 KOs) faces former European champion and recent world title challenger Sofiane Takoucht (35-4-1, 13 KOs).

The #FramptonVardanyan and #ConlanTakoucht bouts will be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, Saturday, August 15, beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing
Category
Boxing
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment