Write For Us

Terence Crawford Makes Opponents Look Ordinary | RELENTLESS PREVIEW

Loading...
Google Rank
33 Views
Published
On Sunday, Nov. 8 at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN will debut Relentless: Terence Crawford, an in-depth interview with Crawford leading up to his return to the ring. Conducted by Andre Ward, ESPN boxing analyst, former two-division world champion and 2004 U.S. Olympic gold medalist.

The pound-for-pound king is set to reclaim his throne. WBO welterweight world champion Terence “Bud” Crawford will defend his title against former welterweight world champion Kell Brook in a special edition of Top Rank on ESPN Saturday, Nov. 14.

In the world championship co-feature, Joshua “El Profesor” Franco will defend his WBA super flyweight title against former world champion Andrew “The Monster” Moloney in a rematch of their June bout, won by Franco via decision.

Promoted by Top Rank and sponsored by GEICO, ESPN and ESPN Deportes will televise #CrawfordBrook and Franco-Moloney 2 beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while a full slate of undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.


Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing
Category
Boxing
Tags
terence crawford, terence crawford highlights, terence crawford knockouts
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment