Write For Us

Friday Five - Five Players Who Won Their First PBA Tour Titles on the Summer Tour

Google Rank
Friday Five, July 23, 2021 - five players who won their first PBA Tour titles on the PBA Summer Tour, which began in 2015.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube: https://tinyurl.com/PBAYouTube

#PBA #FridayFive

EJ Tackett won his first title in the 2015 PBA Lubbock Southwest Open. Jakob Butturff won his first title in the same bowling center the following year, claiming the 2016 PBA Lubbock Sports Open. Matt Sanders won the 2017 PBA Billy Hardwick Memorial Open for his first title. Cristian Azcona earned his first title in the 2018 PBA Wilmington Open. The following year, BJ Moore won his first title in the 2019 PBA Wilmington Open.
bowling, professional bowlers association, ten-pin bowling
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment